Latest Verona Tweets
See Trends for Other Cities:

Verona, Italy on Twitter

Popular & breaking twitter trends in Verona, Italy.

@zamasmile_

Signore prega per le persone che pensano ancora che Harry non ami Louis e che Louis non ami Harry. Amen. #LarryIsStrongerThanEver

Verona, Veneto
 
@zamasmile_

Io aspetto questo giorno. Quindi cari Harry e Louis, non fatemi aspettare tanto. #LarryIsStrongerThanEver http://t.co/sko0FyOgqK

Verona, Veneto
 
 

skh

BTS of SKH video, making videos with Issac is the best thing ever, he lets us have so much Creative input! #hellyeah http://t.co/S6suIqqa8m
5 Seconds Of Summer - Shes Kinda Hot
 

issac

BTS of SKH video, making videos with Issac is the best thing ever, he lets us have so much Creative input! #hellyeah http://t.co/S6suIqqa8m
 

bts

BTS of SKH video, making videos with Issac is the best thing ever, he lets us have so much Creative input! #hellyeah http://t.co/S6suIqqa8m
 

input

BTS of SKH video, making videos with Issac is the best thing ever, he lets us have so much Creative input! #hellyeah http://t.co/S6suIqqa8m
 

stoked

 

aest

SHES KINDA HOT MUSIC VIDEO /// 9pm BST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST / 6am AEST http://t.co/bSgoKsDPMV
 

bst

SHES KINDA HOT MUSIC VIDEO /// 9pm BST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST / 6am AEST http://t.co/bSgoKsDPMV
 

pst

SHES KINDA HOT MUSIC VIDEO /// 9pm BST / 4pm EST / 1pm PST / 6am AEST http://t.co/bSgoKsDPMV